For general enquires or if you're unsure who you need to speak to please get in contact with our reception team who will be happy to assist with your enquiry

PHONE |  01202 965765

EMAIL |  subu@bournemouth.ac.uk

We have a dedicated team of staff who are always on hand to help offer a wide range of services you may require. Don't hestitate to contact any of the below members of staff directly for any questions or queries. 
 

SUBU Full Time Officers
Daniel Asaya Brooke Elias Georgia Larkins Jamie Swanson
SUBU President VP Activities VP Community VP Education
supresident@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpactivities@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpcommunity@bournemouth.ac.uk

suvpeducation@bournemouth.ac.uk

01202 965773 01202 965118 01202 965111 01202 965775
Charlie Souter-Phillips
VP Welfare
suvpwelfare@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965774

 



SUBU Advice
Alexis Drayson Barbara Fletcher Neil Gallivan Hanna Coles
Advice Manager Advice Worker Advice Worker Advice Worker
adrayson@bournemouth.ac.uk bfletcher@bournemouth.ac.uk ngallivan@bournemouth.ac.uk hcoles@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965779 01202 965764 01202 965778 01202 961226
Mandy Morgans Joe Powell
Advice Receptionist Advice Communications Assistant
mmorgans@bournemouth.ac.uk jpowell1@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202965779  


 

SUBU Activities
Photo of Emma Photo of Jen Photo of Josh
Emma Smith Jen Caldwell Josh Davis
Activities Development Manager Clubs & Societies Coordinator Activities
Administrator
esmith@bournemouth.ac.uk jcaldwell@bournemouth.ac.uk davisj@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965744 01202 965802 01202 965903

 


 

SUBU Community
Photo of Gillie Photo of Hannah
Gillie Lewis Hannah Wiseman
Community Partnerships Manager Green & Volunteering Projects Coordinator
glewis@bournemouth.ac.uk hwiseman@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 967183 01202 965772


 

SUBU Representation
Kerry Dean Joff Cooke Jane De Vekey Sophie Nott
Representation Manager Head of Student Engagement Research & Policy Manager Training Coordinator
kdean@bournemouth.ac.uk jcooke@bournemouth.ac.uk jdevekey@bournemouth.ac.uk sophien@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 967383 01202 965771   01202 962049
Emma Pringle
Representation Impact Coordinator
epringle@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 967303




SUBU Democracy and Equality
Photo of Emma Photo of Chris Photo of Jen
Caston Matewu Matthew Tonge Sophie Bradfield
Democracy and Equality Manager Equality Coordinator Democracy Coordinator
cmatewu@bournemouth.ac.uk mtonge@bournemouth.ac.uk sbradfield@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965032 01202 967383 01202 966761

 


 

 

Communications
Photo of Andy Photo of Andrew
Angus Carter Seamus O'Dare Andy Elsey Tom Dudley
Marketing & Communications Manager Communications Executive Sales Executive Design & Print Coordinator
acarter@bournemouth.ac.uk sodare@bournemouth.ac.uk aelsey@bournemouth.ac.uk tdudley@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 963888 01202 961681 01202 961461 01202 961306
Shivani Mittal
Digital Engagement Coordinator
smittal@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965776

 

 

 

Commercial
Photo of Alan
Alan Dove Richard Gerrard Bobbie May James Doherty
Commercial Services Manager Commercial Manager Commercial Administrator Dylan's Bar Manager
adove@bournemouth.ac.uk rgerrard@bournemouth.ac.uk bmay@bournemouth.ac.uk jdoherty@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965782 01202 965855 01202 965838 01202 965095
 
Luciana Thorn Lesley Bailey Matthew Archer
Kitchen Manager Shop Manager Kitchen Manager
  lbailey@bournemouth.ac.uk marcher@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 961829 01202 965647 01202 965785
 

 

 

 

General Staff
Alan James Sarah Newland Ally Hanks Lynda Davies
General Manager Accounts Manager Lansdowne Campus Manager Receptionist
ajames@bournemouth.ac.uk snewland@bournemouth.ac.uk ahanks@bournemouth.ac.uk subu@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965767 01202 965769 01202 965766 01202 965765
Photo of Emma
Sarah Prince Gina Amor Debbie D'Silva Emma Bonell
Receptionist Accounts Administrator Manager PA to the General Manager
subu@bournemouth.ac.uk gamor@bournemouth.ac.uk ddsilva@bournemouth.ac.uk ebonell@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965765 01202 965845 01202 965768

01202 965767

 

Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886