Currently the Education Council is comprised of:

Faculty of Media & Communication Education Officer (Undergraduate)

Nia Taylor Aiken


Faculty of Science & Technology Education Officer (Undergraduate)

Emily Dalton


General Secretary Sol Brown



The Education Council looks after the academic experience of all students at BU and to work towards developing feedback and collaborative partnership work with BU to improve the quality of the learning experience at University.

Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886