Events in March

Wed 4th March

Global Café (every Weds during term-time)
5pm - 6:30pm
Third Floor Café, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Fri 6th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sat 7th March

Brighton Tour
8:45am - 8pm

Wed 11th March

Global Café (every Weds during term-time)
5pm - 6:30pm
Third Floor Café, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Fri 13th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Tue 17th March

Twin Atlantic (live)
7pm - 10:30pm
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne Campus

Wed 18th March

Global Café (every Weds during term-time)
5pm - 6:30pm
Third Floor Café, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Fri 20th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sat 21st March

Oxford Tour
8:40am - 8pm

Wed 25th March

Global Café (every Weds during term-time)
5pm - 6:30pm
Third Floor Café, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Sun 29th March

Rosary Group
29th March 2:30pm - 1st September 3:15pm
Faith & Reflection, First Floor, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Mon 30th March

MAYA - Escape Room
noon - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
MAYA - An Escape Room Grad Project
RSS Feed