Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Wed 1st May

AGM, election and handover ?
1pm - 3pm
TAG31
Official training session on prepping for your AGM, new committee election, and handing over the club for next year.

Thu 2nd May

Applebum
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 3rd May

Activities Roundtable | 3rd May
noon - 2pm
Students' Union - Student Centre First Floor
Would you like to join the 2000+ students involved in SUBU Activities, including clubs, societies and sports? ??????
Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Wed 8th May

AGM, election and handover DROP IN ?
9am - 5pm
SUBU 2nd Floor
Open house session on prepping for your AGM, new committee election, and handing over the club for next year – come and go as you please with questions or clarifications.

Fri 10th May

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Sat 11th May

Jurassic Coast
9am - 6pm
The Student Centre, Talbot Campus
Full Day Tour – Visiting the famous Isle of Purbeck and the Jurassic Coast! Fancy some easy likes on Instagram? We will guarantee a few (especially if you tag us @sububournemouth) Picture pros: - Amazing backdrop ?? - The sea breeze to give you ha

Thu 16th May

SportBU Sports Ball
5pm - 11pm
O2 Academy, Boscombe
SportBU's Annual Sports Ball, where all Varsity teams come together for a well-dressed evening of celebration.

Fri 17th May

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 24th May

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Thu 30th May

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night
RSS Feed