Full-Time Officer Elections 2019 - Candidate Announcement

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Find out who the candidates are to be your next SUBU Full-Time Officers

The SUBU Full Time Officer Elections take place from Thursday 14th March to Thursday 21st March. This is where you can vote for who will represent you and all other Bournemouth University students to lead your SUBU. You will be electing your SUBU Full-Time Officer Team for 2019, which is made up of the President, Vice President Activities, Vice President Community, Vice President Education, and Vice President Welfare & Equal Opportunities.

Voting Opens on Thursday 14th March after the Candidate Q&A in Kimmeridge House where all students are welcome to attend.

See below to find out who will be standing to represent you. SUBU be releasing more information about candidates, including their manifestos soon.



Ade Balogun

Sujata Shekhawat

Mark Smith

Astrid Johnson

Julianne Crowley

Gideon Adu-Gyamfi

Harrison Wade


Vice President Activities

Lea Ediale

Nicholas Weaks

Alexander Ramos

Leon Fletcher

Joshua Reynolds

Manu Rönkkö


Vice President Community

Dee Fielding Cooke

Abidemi Abiodun (Abi)

Harry Williams

Emma Reynolds


Vice President Education

Lenrick Greaves

Corey Kemp


Vice President Welfare and Equal Opportunities

Debbie Maina

Joanna Ann

Amy Manning

Dawn Cross

Hawwah Gambo

Noor Ul Ain

Talya Disagciyan


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.