Student Elections: The Results

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.


A massive congratulations to our new student leaders. These students will represent you and make sure your voice is heard whilst you study at Bournemouth University!

Accounting, Finance and Economics Department Rep:

Georgia Hill


Creative Technology Department Rep:

Henry Turner Ward


Computing and Informatics Department Rep:

El Jones


Design and Engineering Department Rep:

Zainab Mohammed


National Centre for Computer Animation Department Rep:

Diana Pelino


Psychology Department Rep:

Kara Liblick


Social Sciences and Social Work Department Rep:

Kelly Lovelock


Asian Arab and Ethnic Minority Officer:

Syahirah Syamsul Kairi


Asian Arab and Ethnic Minority Campaign as Committee Members:

Parakh Chouhan

Amaan Yasin

Farhana Rahman

Farzana Rahman

Durga Prasad Juturu


Black Students’ Officer:

Nora Maganga


Black Students’ Campaign Committee Member:

Chiko Bwalya

Amanda Delogu

James Makanjuola

Chia Miah


Disabilities Campaign Office:

Rebecca Hughes


Disabilities Campaign Committee Member:

Henry Stevens-Harris

Henry Turner Ward


LGB+ Officer:

Tatiana Lutgens


LGB+ Campaign Committee Member:

Rowan Bratchell

Alexander Harris-Fry

Amanda Delogu

Jade Anthony

Durga Prasad Juturu


Trans and Non-Binary Officer:

Rowan Bratchell


Trans and Non-Binary Campaign Committee:

Amelia Hansford

Skyler-Rose Mapemba


Women’s Campaign Officer:

Toluwa Atilade


Women’s Campaign Committee Member:

Hannah Nash

Amanda Delogu

Olga Sanina


Executive Committee:

Naomie Lebe

Mohamed Hamad

Sarah Chelsea Lawrence

Calvin McKenzie

Whitney Idowu

Georgia Hill

Ntobeko Sengwayo

Jodi Nwasike

Ann-Marie Kankam

Rowan Bratchell


Stay updated on the latest events and news at your Students' Union here with our weekly Student Email


Picture credit: Amy Kernick - Nerve News.


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.