Music Events

View this month's events

Wed 25th September

Meet the Music Department
2pm - 4:30pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Thu 26th September

University Choir
7pm - 9pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Tue 1st October

University String Orchestra
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus
University Orchestra
6:45pm - 8:30pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Wed 2nd October

Musical Theatre Choir
1:15pm - 1:45pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus
University Chamber Choir
4:45pm - 6:15pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus
University Big Band
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Thu 3rd October

University Choir
7pm - 9pm
Student Hall, Talbot House, Talbot Campus
Applebum - Freshers Jump Off
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Applebum return with their Freshers Jump Off

Fri 4th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 5th October

Enter & Drumfunk
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Enter and Drumfunk bring the finest DnB talent to Bournemouth

Thu 10th October

Suddenly Funk - Psychedelic Palace
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Suddenly Funk are back!

Fri 11th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 12th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Tue 15th October

Lazy Dub
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Get your drum and bass fix with Lazy Dub.

Fri 18th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 19th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night
TechBox: Opening Party
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
It's a new year and TechBox are ready to bring you the finest Tech House talent.

Fri 25th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night
RSS Feed