Old Fire Station Events

View this month's events

Wed 29th January

Comedy Nation with Ahir Shah
7pm - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
Ahir Shah has performed on Live at The Apollo and The Mash Report. Advisable to buy tickets early. Reserve a table by messaging the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pg/subu.comedy

Thu 30th January

Suddenly Funk: Grand Theft Disco
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 31st January

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sat 1st February

Enter:Drumfunk presents Friction
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne Campus
We welcome one of the hottest labels in Drum & Bass to Bournemouth for their debut label takeover with Friction headlining!

Sun 2nd February

Animation Society - Varsity Wars (Part 2)
9pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Jungle Party - Zoo themed costumes

Tue 4th February

SUBU Refreshers Fair 2020
10am - 3pm
Talbot campus - Student Centre, Talbot Courtyard & Poole House
SUBU Refreshers Fair is a huge exhibition that is free to attend for 18,000 BU students'. Included in the fair are a large number of the SUBU Clubs & Societies, BU Sports teams together with a tapestry of local & national businesses.

Fri 7th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 14th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 21st February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sun 23rd February

Hot 8 Brass Band (live)
7pm - 10:30pm
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne Campus

Fri 28th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Mon 2nd March

Step Up - Be Your Own Champion
2nd March midnight - 7th March midnight
Talbot Campus
This is your chance to try something new and reap the benefits!

Fri 6th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 13th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Tue 17th March

Twin Atlantic (live)
7pm - 10:30pm
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne Campus

Fri 20th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Mon 30th March

MAYA - Escape Room
noon - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
MAYA - An Escape Room Grad Project
RSS Feed