Old Fire Station Events

View this month's events

Fri 20th September

One Big Warm Up Party
10pm - 3am
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
Arriving early? Well you're in luck...
We Are Freshers Wristbands 2019
20th September 10pm - 5th October 10pm
The Old Fire Station, 36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth
BUY YOUR OFFICIAL WE ARE FRESHERS WRISTBAND FOR 2019 HERE

Sat 21st September

The Official Moving in Party with James Hype
10pm - 3am
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
Join us for the best House Party ever!

Mon 23rd September

THNKS FR TH MMRS; Emo/Pop Punk/Alt Anthems!
10pm - 3am
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
Emo/Pop Punk & Alt Anthems

Wed 25th September

Comedy Central Presents: Suzi Ruffell + More
7pm - 11pm
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
Comedy Central returns with some of the finest stand up comedy.

Thu 26th September

We Are Freshers presents: MistaJam
10pm - 3am
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
King of radio MistaJam is ready to raise the roof. Are you?

Fri 27th September

Lollipop -Freshers' Special
10pm - 3am
The Fire Station
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Tue 1st October

Triple Cooked
1st October 11am - 2nd October 4am
The Fire Station

Wed 2nd October

The Big Fat Freshers Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Old Firestation - Bournemouth
Put your new student status to the test for your chance to win over £1000 worth of prizes!

Thu 3rd October

Applebum - Freshers Jump Off
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Applebum return with their Freshers Jump Off

Fri 4th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 5th October

Enter & Drumfunk
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Enter and Drumfunk bring the finest DnB talent to Bournemouth

Thu 10th October

Suddenly Funk - Psychedelic Palace
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Suddenly Funk are back!

Fri 11th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 12th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Tue 15th October

Lazy Dub
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Get your drum and bass fix with Lazy Dub.

Fri 18th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night

Sat 19th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night
TechBox: Opening Party
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
It's a new year and TechBox are ready to bring you the finest Tech House talent.

Fri 25th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
Lollipop! Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night
RSS Feed