Cultural Events

View this month's events

Mon 28th September

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Wed 30th September

Meet Democracy and Campaigns: Asian, Arab and Ethnic Minority Campaigns Cook Off
5pm - 7pm
Zoom
Learn some new recipes and meet other members of the Asian, Arab and Ethnic Minorities community at BU.

Thu 1st October

Culture Shock
2pm - 3pm
Zoom

Fri 2nd October

British Culture
2pm - 3pm
Zoom

Sat 3rd October

Jurassic Coast Experience
8:20am - 6pm
Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door

Mon 5th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Thu 8th October

Inspirational Stories with Barclays Eagle Labs
noon - 1:15pm
Barclays and SUBU are teaming up for this BHM 2020 Event

Sat 10th October

TechBox
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station

Mon 12th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Mon 19th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Sat 24th October

London Trip
7:40am - 8pm
London

Mon 26th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Sat 14th November

Oxford Trip
8:40am - 8pm
Oxford

Sat 12th December

Bath at Christmas
8:45am - 8pm
Bath
RSS Feed