Friends Events

View this month's events

Sat 7th December

Bath Christmas Markets Tour
8:45am - 8pm
Depart Talbot Campus at 8.45am
Enjoy the most wonderful time of the year in Bath!
BUCC Christmas Social
7pm - 3am
Buffalo Bar, Lansdowne
End of semester social! Join us for a Christmas themed pub crawl. Check out our Facebook page for more details.

Sun 8th December

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Mon 9th December

Anatomy and Physiology Pub Quiz
7pm - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
A fun, fast and lecturer-approved A&P pub quiz! Please come and join us to test your knowledge and have a few drinks. There are prizes to be won and drinks to be drunk!

Wed 11th December

Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Fusion Building - 3rd Floor Cafe (Talbot Campus)
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.
Masquerade Law Ball 2019
7pm - 11pm
Royal Bath Hotel
Masquerade Law Ball 2019

Thu 12th December

Midwifery Society Christmas Party
7pm - midnight
Aruba, Bournemouth
It's the most wonderful time of the year... our annual Christmas party! Join us at Aruba to celebrate another brilliant year of being student midwives! Grab your complementary glass of prosecco on arrival and dance the night away!

Sat 14th December

BUCC South England Rides - Surrey Hills
8am - 4pm
Surrey Hills, South England
Join the mountain bikers and road riders for a day of riding in Surrey Hills!
Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sun 15th December

BUCC South England Rides - Puddletown
8am - 4pm
Puddletown, Dorset
Mountain bikers and road cyclists of all levels, join us for a day of riding in Puddletown!

Mon 16th December

BUCC South England Rides - Wind Hill
8am - 4pm
Wind Hill
Join us for a day of riding in and around Wind Hill!

Wed 18th December

Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Fusion Building - 3rd Floor Cafe (Talbot Campus)
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Wed 29th January

International Welcome Reception
5:45pm - 8pm
Ground Floor, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus

Thu 30th January

Free Fun Football (Faith & Reflection Service)
3pm - 4pm
All-weather pitches outside Talbot House

Sat 8th February

London Tour
7:30am - 8pm

Sat 22nd February

Stonehenge & Bath
8:45am - 7pm

Sat 7th March

Brighton Tour
8:45am - 8pm

Sat 21st March

Oxford Tour
8:40am - 8pm

Mon 30th March

MAYA - Escape Room
noon - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
MAYA - An Escape Room Grad Project

Sat 4th April

Walk for Wellbeing
4th April 9am - 5th April 6pm
Jurassic Coastline
The Raising and Giving Society are co-coordinating a Walk for Wellbeing from 4th to the 5th of April 2020 to raise money for Dorset Mind. 20 Miles, 2 Days and 1 Adventure.

Sun 5th April

Walk for Wellbeing
4th April 9am - 5th April 6pm
Jurassic Coastline
The Raising and Giving Society are co-coordinating a Walk for Wellbeing from 4th to the 5th of April 2020 to raise money for Dorset Mind. 20 Miles, 2 Days and 1 Adventure.

Sat 9th May

Jurassic Coast Tour
8:40am - 6pm
RSS Feed