Party Events

View this month's events

Thu 30th January

Suddenly Funk: Grand Theft Disco
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 31st January

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sat 1st February

Enter:Drumfunk presents Friction
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne Campus
We welcome one of the hottest labels in Drum & Bass to Bournemouth for their debut label takeover with Friction headlining!

Sun 2nd February

Animation Society - Varsity Wars (Part 2)
9pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Jungle Party - Zoo themed costumes

Tue 4th February

SUBU Refreshers Fair 2020
10am - 3pm
Talbot campus - Student Centre, Talbot Courtyard & Poole House
SUBU Refreshers Fair is a huge exhibition that is free to attend for 18,000 BU students'. Included in the fair are a large number of the SUBU Clubs & Societies, BU Sports teams together with a tapestry of local & national businesses.

Fri 7th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 14th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Thu 20th February

SUBU Does Queer Eye
noon - 4pm
Student Centre, Talbot Campus
Welcome to the first ever SUBU Queer Eye Event! LGBTQ+ Takes over the Student Centre with music, celebration and a space for everyone.

Fri 21st February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Sat 22nd February

Berlinale 2020
22nd February 3am - 26th February 11pm
Berlin
Film Society's annual trip to the Berlinale Film Festival!

Sun 23rd February

Berlinale 2020
22nd February 3am - 26th February 11pm
Berlin
Film Society's annual trip to the Berlinale Film Festival!

Mon 24th February

Berlinale 2020
22nd February 3am - 26th February 11pm
Berlin
Film Society's annual trip to the Berlinale Film Festival!

Tue 25th February

Berlinale 2020
22nd February 3am - 26th February 11pm
Berlin
Film Society's annual trip to the Berlinale Film Festival!

Wed 26th February

Berlinale 2020
22nd February 3am - 26th February 11pm
Berlin
Film Society's annual trip to the Berlinale Film Festival!

Fri 28th February

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Mon 2nd March

Step Up - Be Your Own Champion
2nd March midnight - 7th March midnight
Talbot Campus
This is your chance to try something new and reap the benefits!

Fri 6th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 13th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night

Fri 20th March

Lollipop Every Friday Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station, Lansdowne
Bournemouth's Biggest Student Friday Night
RSS Feed