Relax/Wellbeing Events

View this month's events

Tue 24th November

Film Watchalong: The Truman Show
6pm - 8pm
Netflix Party

Fri 27th November

Fitness Friday- Yoga Session
11am - noon
Online

Sat 5th December

Weekend explorations: Selfie Trail
9am - 6pm
Why not get out and about this weekend and have some Weekend Explorations!
Walk and Talk
5th December noon - 30th July noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Wed 16th December

SMaRteN: Student Mental Health Conference
16th December 9am - 17th December 5pm
Online (Live)

Thu 17th December

SMaRteN: Student Mental Health Conference
16th December 9am - 17th December 5pm
Online (Live)

Mon 21st December

MONDAY CRAFTERNOONS - Festive Crochet Granny Square
3pm - 4pm
Online Tutorial
Join Gillie for Monday Crafternoon, and find out how to crochet a simple festive granny square, and how to create a festive blanket.

Tue 29th December

Rosary Group
29th December 2:30pm - 1st June 3:15pm
Faith & Reflection, First Floor, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Tue 5th January

Walk and Talk
5th January noon - 30th August noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Fri 29th January

Rosary Group
29th January 2:30pm - 1st July 3:15pm
Faith & Reflection, First Floor, Talbot House, Talbot Campus

Fri 5th February

Walk and Talk
5th February noon - 30th September noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Fri 5th March

Walk and Talk
5th March noon - 30th October noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Mon 5th April

Walk and Talk
5th April noon - 30th November noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Wed 5th May

Walk and Talk
5th May noon - 30th December noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Sat 5th June

Walk and Talk
5th June noon - 30th January noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.

Mon 5th July

Walk and Talk
5th July noon - 28th February noon
Meet at Studland House reception for a relaxing walk along Bournemouth beach; get some fresh air and meet other students.
RSS Feed