Currently the Community Council is comprised of:


Halls Health and Wellbeing Officer                             Heidi Quinn

Unilets Housing Officer                                                Daniella Ford

Volunteer Chair                                                             Vaishni Patel

Green Taskforce Chair                                                 Chloe Humphreys

General Secretary                                                        Maddy Chappell 

Community Outreach Officer                                      Devon Biddle




Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886