Close

Club Night Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 24th June

Applebum
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 25th June

Cancelled: Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop: Bournemouth’s biggest and longest running weekly student night IS BACK!

Sat 26th June

NCCA Sunset Ball
6pm - 2am
Key West Bar and Grill, Bournemouth Pier, BH2 5AA
Enter & Drumfunk
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sun 27th June

NCCA Sunset Ball
6pm - 2am
Key West Bar and Grill, Bournemouth Pier, BH2 5AA

Thu 1st July

Suddenly Funk
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sat 3rd July

Techbox
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Thu 8th July

Lazy Dub
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 9th July

Cancelled: Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop: Bournemouth’s biggest and longest running weekly student night IS BACK!

Sat 10th July

Bedlam
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 16th July

Cancelled: Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop: Bournemouth’s biggest and longest running weekly student night IS BACK!

Fri 23rd July

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop: Bournemouth’s biggest and longest running weekly student night IS BACK!

Fri 30th July

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Lollipop: Bournemouth’s biggest and longest running weekly student night IS BACK!
RSS Feed