Close

Club Night Events

View this month's events

Mon 27th September

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! ABBA Night
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Combining a mixture of nonstop back to back ABBA greatest hits and throwing in some of the biggest Disco jams from the era, get ready to strut your stuff!

Wed 29th September

ACS Meet & Greet ( Taster )
29th September 7pm - 30th September 4am
Cameo - Fir Vale Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2JA
Afro-Carribeans first Meet & Greet at Cameobmth from 7 pm till late with DJ Sabz Djing. No sign up needed just come along and meet other members ??????

Thu 30th September

Thursday Film Night - What the Health
6pm - 9pm
Talbot Campus
A dive into the health industry, diet and corruption. Vegan snacks provided. Please confirm your attendance so we can provide accordingly! www.facebook.com/events/470470627258638
Suddenly Funk
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
With sell out events for past 6 years, Suddenly Funk have always been known for bringing the finest selection of disco and house beats and is always a night you will remember.

Fri 1st October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night, the legendary Lollipop EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT at The Old Fire Station!

Sat 2nd October

Enter & Drumfunk
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
Enter & Drumfunk have been at the forefront of the Drum & Bass scene in Bournemouth for over 10 years.

Wed 6th October

'Serial killer' SOCIAL
9pm - 3am
pres- Belaton House then CAMEO!
OUR FIRST SOCIAL!!! a 'serial killer' themed night out to Cameo!

Thu 7th October

SoulJam
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
'Entering it's 10th year, the mighty SoulJam Love Train finally pulls into Bournemouth, bringing the biggest and best in original & authentic Soul, Funk & Disco to The Old Fire Station this Autumn!'

Fri 8th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night, the legendary Lollipop EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT at The Old Fire Station!

Sat 9th October

Horse Meat Disco
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
Horse Meat Disco headline TOFS for a huge night of disco!

Tue 12th October

Jungle Cakes
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Thu 14th October

Triple Cooked
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 15th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night, the legendary Lollipop EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT at The Old Fire Station!

Sat 16th October

Techbox
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
Techbox... Established in 2017 with one thing in mind - bringing the tech music scene back to Bournemouth. Techbox events provide pumping Tech House beats & hard hitting Techno rollers combined into one fluid musical journey.

Fri 22nd October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night, the legendary Lollipop EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT at The Old Fire Station!

Sat 23rd October

Bedlam
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station

Mon 25th October

Propaganda
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
The UK’s biggest indie/alternative night, imagine festival vibes without the mud!

Wed 27th October

Black History Month - The Blackout
7pm - 11pm
A celebration of Black Talent at The Old Fire Station
The Blackout
7pm - 11pm

Thu 28th October

Suddenly Funk
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station

Fri 29th October

Lollipop
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
Bournemouth’s BIGGEST and longest running weekly student night, the legendary Lollipop EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT at The Old Fire Station!

Sat 30th October

The Block Party
10pm - 4am
The Old Fire Station
Halloween Festival

Sun 31st October

Applebum
10pm - 3am
The Old Fire Station
RSS Feed