Close

In Person Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 18th June

Open: The Engine Room - Students Only
6pm - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
Engine Rooms at The Old Fire Station open as a socially distanced seated bar, exclusively for students! Bookings essential! Head to: www.bookings.oldfirestation.co.uk

Sat 19th June

Open: The Engine Room - Students Only
6pm - 11pm
Engine Rooms at The Old Fire Station open as a socially distanced seated bar, exclusively for students! Bookings essential! Head to: www.bookings.oldfirestation.co.uk

Mon 21st June

More Pottering in the Park
2pm - 4pm
Knyveton Gardens, off Southcote Road/Frances Road, Springbourne, Boscombe BH1 3RY
Gardening in the Park

Tue 22nd June

SUBU's Pride Picnic
11:30am - 3:30pm
Lawn in front of Poole House
What's that Blooming Plant? - Botany for Beginners
2pm - 3:30pm
On the Lawn in Shelley Park, Chessel Avenue, Boscombe BH5 1FG
Botany for Beginners

Wed 23rd June

5 Ways to Wellbeing - Mindful Photography
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kings Park Pavilion, King's Park Drive, off Ashley Road, Boscombe, Bournemouth BH1 4NN
5 Ways to Wellbeing - Mindful Photography
Message it in Stitch - Craftivism in the Park
2:30pm - 4pm
On the Lawn in Shelley Park, Chessel Avenue, Boscombe BH5 1FG
Stitching in the Park

Thu 24th June

Tai Chi Qi Gong in the Park
11am - noon
on the lawn in Shelley Park, Chessel Avenue, Boscombe BH5 1FG
Tai Chi Qi Gong
Thought for Thursday - Meditation in the Park
noon - 12:30pm
Shelley Park, Boscombe
Mediation in the Park
Applebum
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sat 26th June

NCCA Sunset Ball
6pm - 2am
Key West Bar and Grill, Bournemouth Pier, BH2 5AA
Enter & Drumfunk
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sun 27th June

NCCA Sunset Ball
6pm - 2am
Key West Bar and Grill, Bournemouth Pier, BH2 5AA

Wed 30th June

5 Ways to Wellbeing - Get Active, Get Creative
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kings Park Pavilion, King's Park Drive, off Ashley Road, Boscombe, Bournemouth BH1 4NN
5 Ways to Wellbeing - Get active get creative
Annual Law Ball 2021
7pm - 11:30pm
Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Rd, BH2 5EL
Annual Law Ball 2021

Thu 1st July

Suddenly Funk
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sat 3rd July

Techbox
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Thu 8th July

Lazy Dub
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station

Sat 10th July

Bedlam
9pm - 2am
The Old Fire Station
RSS Feed