International Students Events

View this month's events

Tue 22nd September

Meet the friendly SUBU Advice Team
21st September 2pm - 25th September 2pm
Online via Zoom
Come and meet the SUBU Advice Team online and see what support we can offer during your time at Bournemouth University.

Wed 23rd September

Meet the friendly SUBU Advice Team
21st September 2pm - 25th September 2pm
Online via Zoom
Come and meet the SUBU Advice Team online and see what support we can offer during your time at Bournemouth University.
Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
For international students. Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Thu 24th September

Meet the friendly SUBU Advice Team
21st September 2pm - 25th September 2pm
Online via Zoom
Come and meet the SUBU Advice Team online and see what support we can offer during your time at Bournemouth University.

Fri 25th September

Meet the friendly SUBU Advice Team
21st September 2pm - 25th September 2pm
Online via Zoom
Come and meet the SUBU Advice Team online and see what support we can offer during your time at Bournemouth University.

Mon 28th September

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Tue 29th September

Intro to UK Higher Education
2pm - 3pm
Zoom
An essential introduction for international students to what’s expected of you academically at BU and how the UK education system might differ from your home country. This workshop is presented by Paul Barnes, BU's Language Adviser. You will have an

Wed 30th September

Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
For international students. Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Sat 3rd October

Jurassic Coast Experience
8:20am - 6pm
Lulworth Cove and Durdle Door

Mon 5th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Wed 7th October

Global Cafe'
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Mon 12th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Wed 14th October

Global Cafe'
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Mon 19th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Wed 21st October

Global Cafe'
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Sat 24th October

London Trip
7:40am - 8pm
London

Mon 26th October

Talkabout
4pm - 5pm
Zoom
Join us to discuss a different topic each week: meet other international students; practise your English, make friends, share about your culture.

Wed 28th October

Global Cafe'
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Global Café meets every Wednesday during term-time at 17:00.

Sat 14th November

Oxford Trip
8:40am - 8pm
Oxford

Mon 30th November

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Tue 1st December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Wed 2nd December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Thu 3rd December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Fri 4th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Sat 5th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Sun 6th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Mon 7th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Tue 8th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Wed 9th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Thu 10th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Fri 11th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop In
30th November midnight - 11th December midnight
second floor of the Student Centre
Thinking of leaving BU? Don't drop out, without dropping in

Sat 12th December

Bath at Christmas
8:45am - 8pm
Bath
RSS Feed