Lansdowne Campus Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 17th October

Amber Run (live concert)
7pm - 11pm
The Old Fire Station
One of the best new bands in Britain perform at The Old Fire Station

Sat 19th October

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Tue 22nd October

Global Talent Programme: 2019/20 Launch
10am - 4pm
Various locations

Wed 23rd October

Global Talent Programme: 2019/20 Launch
10am - 4pm
Various locations

Sat 2nd November

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sun 10th November

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sat 16th November

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sun 24th November

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sat 30th November

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sun 8th December

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sat 14th December

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.
RSS Feed