Student Elections: Vote for your future Student Leaders!

Student Elections 2019

Your Future Student Leaders: Elect your 2019/20 Executive Committee, Department Reps and Liberation Officers and Committees.

32 posts are up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls open at 09:00 on Monday 21 October 2019 (in 39 hours)

Please log in to see more details.


If you are experiencing any issues with voting online, come along to one of the voting booths in the Atrium- Poole House, Talbot or Bournemouth House, Lansdowne to cast your vote!


Key Dates

Nominations open Monday 30th September (00:01)

Nominations close Sunday 13th October (23:59)

Voting opens Monday 21st October (09:00)

Voting closes Tuesday 22nd October (17:00)

Election Results Night Wednesday 23rd October (18:00)





If you have any questions about the elections please get in touch at or call 01202 967303

Role Descriptions



Election Rules



If you would like to find out more about any of the roles above then please get in touch:

E: or T: 01202 967303