Talbot Campus Events

View this month's events

Sun 8th December

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.
Final Episode of Seven Worlds One Planet
6pm - 8pm
Shelley Lecture Theatre
A documentary night, watching the final episode of Sir David Attenboroughs Seven Worlds One Planet.

Mon 9th December

Don't Drop Out, Drop-In Support Sessions
9th December 2pm - 20th December 4pm
The Student Centre, 2nd floor
Find your reason to stay!

Wed 11th December

Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Fusion Building - 3rd Floor Cafe (Talbot Campus)
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Sat 14th December

Campus Collective - Allotment Volunteer Day
10am - 5pm
Biodome, Talbot Campus
Help with the SUBU allotment and get out in the fresh air.

Sun 15th December

Student Parents Christmas Party
2pm - 4pm
Student Hall, Talbot House
It's back and better than ever!?? ??FREE Student Parent Christmas Party 2019!??

Wed 18th December

Global Cafe
5pm - 6:30pm
Fusion Building - 3rd Floor Cafe (Talbot Campus)
A place for international students to relax and meet friends.

Tue 28th January

Postgraduate Research Introductory Day
9:45am - 3pm
Inspire Lecture Theatre, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus
Global Talent Programme: What's in it for me - Games & Activities stand
11am - 3pm
Fusion Ground floor, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus

Wed 29th January

Orientation Day for International Students
9:15am - 5:30pm
Lees Lecture Theatre, Poole House, Talbot Campus
International Welcome Reception
5:45pm - 8pm
Ground Floor, Fusion Building, Talbot Campus

Thu 30th January

Free Fun Football (Faith & Reflection Service)
3pm - 4pm
All-weather pitches outside Talbot House

Wed 5th February

Global Talent Programme - Global Mindset in the Workplace
3pm - 5pm
Marconi Lecture Theatre, Kimmeridge House, Talbot Campus

Wed 26th February

Ash Wednesday Service
3pm - 4pm
Faith & Reflection, Talbot House, Talbot Campus
RSS Feed